Health Update:

Rarely will I make personal posts “about me” because, believe it or not, I am not a fan of feeling selfish. I just really wanted to take a minute to thank all of you for the prayers and well wishes during the little crisis mode I had with 3 ER visits in 7 days. They really meant a lot and I very much appreciate all of you guys! That’s my favorite thing about this tiny little agriculture community is that when a man is down, he’s not left behind. Even though a HUGE majority of you I have never met in real life, you all made me feel like I was being taken care of! Hopefully the case will be closed ASAP!

Leave a Reply

